Ni Tian Xie Shen (Against the Gods) Chapter 104 – The Impending Crisis

Hi guys, this is a sponsored chapter brought to you by Neko, choco, and alyschu.

We, as a team, wholeheartedly thank our donors Erik G, David K, and Pazin T for sponsoring this chapter!

I’d also like to say that this chapter would probably have been released tomorrow (mainly because alyschu was slacking off) if choco didn’t swoop in and help out. Let’s all telepathically thank these awesome people for this chapter 🙂 I think people enjoy the random spotlight thing I’ve been doing so I’ll probably continue doing them!

Translator Spotlight
alyschu: phoenix is a prehistoric beast LOL. dinoosaurr
OverTheRanbow: PHOENIX WENT EXTINCT CUZ U NO, METERITE


Chapter 104 – I reveal my face down magic card!


Previous Chapter | Main Page | Next Chapter

This entry was posted in Against the Gods and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ni Tian Xie Shen (Against the Gods) Chapter 104 – The Impending Crisis

  1. canaria23 says:

    The chapter is missing

    Like

  2. Kazekid says:

    Lan Xueruo be like

    Like

  3. Kandoral says:

    I don’t know what you did, but there is no chapter showing. Only the spongebob

    Like

  4. the spongebob is enough for me…

    Like

Leave a comment