Ni Tian Xie Shen (Against the Gods) Chapter 101 – Remnants of the Phoenix (1)

Chapter 101 is a sponsored chapter brought to you by OverTheRanbow and alyschu. Please give a huge thank you to our donor Gary M of many smiles! I probably tried a bit too hard there so I’ll stop being strange..

I’d also like to announce that someone is translating ATG to Indonesian. Here’s the link for anyone who wants to check it out.

Important Note:
I’m not sure how it happened, but a part of the Chinese was cut off during our eyeballing session. In chapter 100 when Yun Che refines the various medicinal herbs, he ate the pill before he splatted.

And lastly, I feel like only my strange personality is shown since I’m the one making the posts and announcements so here’s a little skit I made featuring the currently active translators on ATG that’s based on stuff that actually happened.

Translator Spotlight
choco: *throws catnip*
Emmy: *nom*
Neko: NuUuuuUUuu
SummerRain: huehuehue
krys: *peeks*
alyschu: order, order!
OverTheRanbow: what are you doing up so late, go to sleep
alyschu: T.T
Dodo: *floats*

Reader Spotlight
Ahcoo: I bring sparkles to this world (ノ。◕‿◕)ノ*:・゚✧


Chapter 101 – Milk Che

Disclaimer: alyschu is not endorsing the use of this product


Previous Chapter | Main Page | Next Chapter

This entry was posted in Against the Gods and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ni Tian Xie Shen (Against the Gods) Chapter 101 – Remnants of the Phoenix (1)

  1. FaiZ says:

    What chapter? I can’t see any chapter here.

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for all your hard work!!! Also, I can’t figure out how to comment in Wuxiaworld…

    Like

  3. robertdo09 says:

    That little skit is good I like it. c(:

    Like

  4. Thank you so much. Can’t wait for next chapter.

    Like

Leave a comment